Tuesday, December 15, 2009

AGM 2009

We had just enough for a quorum for the 2009 AGM held on November 2 at the clubhouse.
Reports were given about the year and the following members elected as executive members

President: Bill Stuart
Secretary: Jon Jeske
Treasurer: Jeremy Young
Social Secretary: Bob Mavro
Club Manager: Kyle Wilson
Clubhouse Manager: Jon Millington
Fixture Secretary: Martin Wolfe
Junior co-ordinator: Martin Van Der Herk

Thanks to all who attended and ran for office.

No comments:

Post a Comment